Return to home page

Allegheny County.

Bedford County.

Berks County.

Blair County.

Bradford County.

Bucks County.

Butler County.

Carbon County

Chester County.

Clinton County.

Crawford County.

Cumberland County

Dauphin County

Delaware County

East Montgomery County

Fayette County

Franklin County

Huntingdon County

Indiana County

Jefferson County

Lackawanna County

Lawrence County

Lehigh County

Luzerne County

Lycoming County

Mercer County

Mifflin County

Montgomery County

Monroe County

Northampton County

Northumberland County

Perry County

Philadelphia County

Left click on the images below for larger versions.

August 10, 1929. Applies
to all Philadelphia schools.

Potter County

Snyder County

Somerset County

Sullivan County

Susquehanna County

Tioga County

Union County

Wayne County

Westmoreland County

Windsor County

Wyoming County.

Return to home page